Products

Business






Return to LOFRI-04 Friction-reducing stick-on soles for sticky and high-friction dance floors indoors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery/ Happy feet April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
I’m very happy with your service and product once again.

I’m having more fun turning on our sticky Marley floor.

Thank you~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I tried it. February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mathdance72 from Newton, NC United States  
The performance stage actual has a protective rubber type flooring that is not conducive to foot twists or turns.  The addition of this sole to my dance shoes actually made all the difference.( I was concerned about initial slickness, so I sanded the hard plastic parts briefly with coarse sand paper.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowboy Boots and Soles 2 Dance Unbeatable October 17, 2017
Reviewer: CARLOS LOPEZ from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
My Wife and I love to dance Tejano and Country Music.
The Club we have been going lately, has a very Rough
Dance Floor.  I ordered Soles to Dance, Awesome.  Easy to apply.  The Boots slides on the floor effortles. Thanks Soles 2 Dance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a wonderful product! October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love being able to use shoes that aren't strictly "dance shoes" for dancing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to apply August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ross Alexander from Fanwood, NJ United States  
Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy instructions July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tamika from Detroit, MI United States  
I love that these came a little wider. I was a a able to cut it based on my shoe width. They are very slippery at first so I suggest walking on concrete and spinning on concrete for a few seconds. They really hold up well and make turning so much easier and requires less effort. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes, they are fantastic! January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Matthews from Haberfield, NSW Australia  
I found the friction in dance floors caused injuries in my feet and joints. The stick-on soles totally fixed it. I have a small size shoe 5.5. So only used the circular part. It leaves some non slip edges which give me enough control. Turns and swivels are effortless and my joints thank you! I hope stick-ons stay on for a long time. I am ordering more, for my friends too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Knueven from CA, United States  
These pads are very useful.  I used them on four different pairs of shoes and they delivered!  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOFRI-04 Makes Dancing Comfortable & Smoooth October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, VT United States  
I struggled with finding shoes that are comfortable and pivot easily on a wide variety of dance floors. This easy-to-use product has made a huge difference. I converted a comfortable pair of shoes into great dance shoes. Thanks so much for your helpful advice and for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nightclub dancing December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Milwaukee, WI United States  
These are certainly a big improvement but the stainless steel floor I dance on still has too much friction. I don't think a coat of lard would help that floor. I did put the slippery discs in, doesn't quite do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items