Products

Business






Return to SULOFRI Super-low-friction stick-on soles for dancing on concrete, asphalt, and very sticky indoor dance floors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast post. Product better described September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Grant from Sydney Nsw Australia  
I use it indoors but have to walk thru concrete parking.  Still extra slippery after a months use.  Will keep this supplier dor future needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sulofri soles August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Paula N. from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I have used this product for 3 years. It has never failed to do the job of dancing outdoors on any surface!!
 I have told many dancers about Soles2Dance!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: MYRA from North Carolina  
Been using these for years as well. Do a lot of dancing on brick and cement which kills your leather soles. You can't do turns with rubber soles so I put them on my sandals and am able to dance and turn easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These soles are magnificent products April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Velma Flores from Berlin, MA United States  
I do Zumba and tried much stuff to allow me to move better on carpets floors and rubber floors, for a long time. Finally, I found this magnificent soles. Now I can workout with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super-low-friction soles December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Kelly from Corvallis, OR United States  
I'm a Taijiquan teacher and one of the spaces where I teach is covered with a textured martial arts mat.  .I prefer to wear shoes but the rubber soles prevented me from moving properly and caused a lot of lower body joint pain. I tried cotton soled slippers, socks, even bare feet but nothing worked. On Johann's advice I tried the low friction soles. The tread on my shoes is pretty deep but once I liberally applied extra Super Glue they stayed on and have remained in place with no problem. They are the perfect solution. I'm able to step and pivot with no problem and there is enough exposed rubber to prevent falling. Hovever, as Johann rightly advises, do not wear them off the mat. Just stepping on carpet with one foot was scary enough.  Shipping is fast, the detailed instructions were extremely helpful and the soles are top quality.  I will certainly purchase them again when needed and recommend them to all me students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soles2Dance let you dance outside on Concrete August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Charles, IL United States  
These work great. We love to dance but it was always a bit difficult outside on concrete or asphalt. These turn a pair of tennis shoes into dance shoes. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product February 23, 2018
Reviewer: FRANCES ROSATO from LINDENHURST, NY United States  
Bought these to convert street shoes to dance shoes that could be worn off the dance floor as well.  So far so good. Using them for a pair of dress shoes that won't have to take too much outside walking but where suede would be ruined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great. December 10, 2017
Reviewer: CACY from New Kent, VA United States  
This is an amazing product.  My husband and I do most of our dancing on hardwood floors, but sometimes there are occasions where that isn't available.  We have used these super low friction soles, to dance in a Christmas parade, at summer dance parties, on the Duke of Gloucester Street, in Williamsburg,  VA, and concrete loading pads at wine festivals.  These soles allow us to dance, almost as if we were in a dance studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spin City June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Garry Endres from Champlin, MN United States  
These work best w/ Perm-Sheet on athletic shoes. 1st time applied is a general guess as to where the wear will occur, but you can plainly see where to apply the next set you purchase. (And you WILL purchase another set when you see how good your knees feel.) Spinning is a breeze on concrete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Rinker from Ionia, MI United States  
These sole overlays are great on a floor that is not carpeted.  For sticky floors, great.  For carpeted floor that is what I needed it for, not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items