Products

Business






Return to LOFRI-DIY Friction-reducing glue-on soles for sticky and high-friction dance floors. Do-it-yourself kit for one pair of shoes.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Denise K´┐Żlling from Neunkirch, SH Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting unstuck on the dance floor August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dinah Linton from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Love the ability of LOFRI-DIY allows me to convert soles of "stick to" shoes to nonstick.  So happy for day I found this product.  I pass on info to other line dancers whenever possible.
You have great company, products and service.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony C. from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Very easy to put on, and makes dancing on non-studio floors much easier on the knees when rotation is required. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew S. from Asheville, NC United States  
I just started getting into Latin dance and with all of the new and complex things I've had to learn recently it was refreshing to find this product was easy use and inexpensive. I do wish they came with a larger portion of super glue as my shoes haven't been exactly "accepting" of the discs, but still 5 out of 5 stars and have already recommended them to fellow dancers. Thank you for coming up with this genius solution!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Work well September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TN United States  
These have been working well for me for years.  They last many months before wearing out and needing to be replaced.  Work pretty well on rather sticky floors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I love the using these soles to dance on!  Dancing on subpar dance floors or at clubs can be so difficult and a nightmare on your knees, but these soles reduce friction wonderfully!  Also they are simple to super-glue to whatever shoes you like.

Additionally, the customer service is fantastic!  I wrote when I had a problem and they responded and acted so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LOFRI-DIY Friction-reducing glue-on soles February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine Young from Fort Erie, ON Canada  
Gave my sneakers lots of slip - just what I wanted.  The only suggestion is I could have used a 2nd tube of glue - or maybe I used too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this product! January 1, 2016
Reviewer: ZumbaFitnesswithHeidiDexter from Oxford, MI United States  
The LOFRI-DIY soles is the solution to a sticky floor.  I am a Zumba® instructor and the floors are very sticky where I work.  Theses saved my knees!  My only complaint is that they crack, so I wish there were a more flexible material than the hard plastic they are made of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LO-FRI DIY Kit November 5, 2015
Reviewer: KAREN LALLEY from Buffalo, NY United States  
I have applied these soles to shoes, but have not yet had a chance to use them dancing. The application process was fairly easy, but I did feel I needed a second set of hands to apply the pieces appropriately. Looking forward to giving them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I finally found something that works! August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi from MI United States  
LOFRI-DIY soles work great.  To date, they are the ONLY thing I've found that stays put and works on a VERY sticky floor.  I am a Zumba® Fitness instructor with a new job and sticky floor.  I already wore Zumba® shoes and dance sneakers with a spin spot, still produced knee trouble.  Slip On Dancers didn't stay put and I was struggling with them through the whole class.  These little gems are awesome.  My only reason for a 4 star rating is that the process is labor and time intensive and the shoes can never be worn in the gym again, so it reduces my use of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items