Products

Business






Return to SULOFRI Super-low-friction stick-on soles for dancing on concrete, asphalt, and very sticky indoor dance floors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy on the joints May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DOYLESTOWN, PA United States  
I love being able to dance outdoors! The reduced friction makes dancing on rough surfaces easy on the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SULOFRI Super-low-friction stick-on soles for danc April 17, 2022
Reviewer: Nanette from CA United States  
These stick on pads work well for dancing turns on concrete. I’ve danced 6 parades with many spins & turns. The pads stay on, definitely help me glide my steps like on a wood floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes dancing outside so much easier! September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Angie Major  
Easy to put on my shoes and these soles make dancing outside a pleasure.  No more worrying about sticking on the asphalt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soles September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanne Jeffrey from Florham Park , NJ United States  
I always buy from Soles2dance and I'm never disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Denise K´┐Żlling from Neunkirch, SH Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast post. Product better described September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Grant from Sydney Nsw Australia  
I use it indoors but have to walk thru concrete parking.  Still extra slippery after a months use.  Will keep this supplier dor future needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sulofri soles August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Paula N. from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I have used this product for 3 years. It has never failed to do the job of dancing outdoors on any surface!!
 I have told many dancers about Soles2Dance!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: MYRA from North Carolina  
Been using these for years as well. Do a lot of dancing on brick and cement which kills your leather soles. You can't do turns with rubber soles so I put them on my sandals and am able to dance and turn easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These soles are magnificent products April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Velma Flores from Berlin, MA United States  
I do Zumba and tried much stuff to allow me to move better on carpets floors and rubber floors, for a long time. Finally, I found this magnificent soles. Now I can workout with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super-low-friction soles December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Kelly from Corvallis, OR United States  
I'm a Taijiquan teacher and one of the spaces where I teach is covered with a textured martial arts mat.  .I prefer to wear shoes but the rubber soles prevented me from moving properly and caused a lot of lower body joint pain. I tried cotton soled slippers, socks, even bare feet but nothing worked. On Johann's advice I tried the low friction soles. The tread on my shoes is pretty deep but once I liberally applied extra Super Glue they stayed on and have remained in place with no problem. They are the perfect solution. I'm able to step and pivot with no problem and there is enough exposed rubber to prevent falling. Hovever, as Johann rightly advises, do not wear them off the mat. Just stepping on carpet with one foot was scary enough.  Shipping is fast, the detailed instructions were extremely helpful and the soles are top quality.  I will certainly purchase them again when needed and recommend them to all me students.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items